Melanie Nutter, Principal, Nutter Consulting LLC

Melanie Nutter

Jessie F. Hahn, Executive Director, Meeting of the Minds

Jessie F. Hahn

Susanne Seitinger, Director of City Innovations, Philips Lighting

Susanne Seitinger

Chris Vein, Deputy U.S. Chief Technology Officer for Government Innovation, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

Chris Vein

Juliette Michaelson, Director of Strategic Initiatives, Regional Plan Association

Juliette Michaelson

Rick Hutchinson, Chief Executive Officer, City CarShare

Rick Hutchinson

Vicente Guallart, Chief Architect & Director of Urban Habitat, Barcelona City Council

Vicente Guallart

Manel Sanromà, Chief Information Officer, Barcelona City Council

Manel Sanromà

Mark Gilbreath, Founder and CEO, LiquidSpace

Mark Gilbreath

Story Bellows, Co-Director of the Mayor's Office of New Urban Mechanics, City of Philadelphia

Story Bellows

Egon Terplan, Regional Planning Director, SPUR

Egon Terplan

Hari Sankaran, Vice Chairman, Infrastructure Leasing & Financial Services Limited

Hari Sankaran

Scott Samuelsen, Professor and Director, National Fuel Cell Research Center; Director, Advanced Power and Energy Program, University of California at Irvine

Scott Samuelsen

Mark Norman, President, Zipcar

Mark Norman

Nils Moe, Mayor's Sustainability Advisor, City of Berkeley

Nils Moe

George McCarthy, Director, Metropolitan Opportunity Program, The Ford Foundation

George McCarthy

James Crowther, Customer Solutions Manager, Internet Business Solutions Group, Cisco Systems

James Crowther

Hope Cohen, Associate Director, Center for Urban Innovation, Regional Plan Association

Hope Cohen

Karen Chapple, Associate Professor of City & Regional Planning, University of California, Berkeley Associate Director, Institute for Urban & Regional Development

Karen Chapple

Art Chang, CEO, Tipping Point Partners

Art Chang

James P. Anderson, Vice President, Smart Cities North America, Schneider Electric

James P. Anderson

Susan Zielinski, Managing Director, SMART, University of Michigan

Susan Zielinski

Tom Wright, Executive Director, Regional Plan Association

Tom Wright

Dr. Peter Wells, Chairman, Neftex Petroleum Consultants

Dr. Peter Wells

Jon Walton, Chief Information Officer, City of San Francisco

Jon Walton

Nicola Villa, Managing Director, Big Data & Analytics, Cisco Consulting Services

Nicola Villa

Niels Van Duinen, Director of Outdoor Lighting Applications, Philips Lighting

Niels Van Duinen

Bart van Bolhuis, Consul General of the Netherlands, San Francisco

Bart van Bolhuis

Jill Simmons, Director, Seattle Office of Sustainability and Environment

Jill Simmons

William Shutkin, President and CEO, Presidio Graduate School

William Shutkin

Susan A. Shaheen, Ph.D., Co-Director, Institute of Transportation Studies’ Transportation Sustainability Research Center, University of California, Berkeley

Susan A. Shaheen, Ph.D.

Susanna M. See, Executive Vice President, Managing Director, WSP Flack + Kurtz

Susanna M. See

Charles Rutheiser, Senior Associate, Annie E. Casey Foundation

Charles Rutheiser

Mayor Gregor Robertson, Mayor, Vancouver, British Columbia

Mayor Gregor Robertson

Paul Reiter, Executive Director, International Water Association

Paul Reiter

Bill Reinert, National Manager of Advanced Technology, Toyota Motor Sales, USA

Bill Reinert

Jennifer Pahlka, Founder and Executive Director, Code for America

Jennifer Pahlka

Manuel Oomen, Senior Director Innovation Alliances, Philips Lighting

Manuel Oomen

Jay Nath, Chief Innovation Officer, City of San Francisco, Mayor's Office

Jay Nath

Peter Miscovich, Managing Director, Jones Lang LaSalle

Peter Miscovich

Mikel Maron, Co-Founder, Ground Truth Initiative and the Map Kibera Project

Mikel Maron

Ellen Lou, Head, Urban Design and Planning Team, SOM San Francisco

Ellen Lou

Charles B. Leitner III, Chief Executive Officer, Greenprint Foundation

Charles B. Leitner III

Leila Chirayath Janah, Founder, Samasource

Leila Chirayath Janah

Dylan Hixon, President, Arden Road Investments

Dylan Hixon

Christoph Herzig, Global Marketing Manager, Systems & Services, Professional Lighting Solutions Business Group, Philips Lighting

Christoph Herzig

Paul Hedtke, Senior Director, Business Development, Qualcomm

Paul Hedtke

Dr. Colin Harrison, Distinguished Engineer and inventor of IBM’s Smarter Cities architecture, IBM

Dr. Colin Harrison

Matt Grob, Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Qualcomm

Matt Grob

Deputy Mayor Carolien Gehrels, Deputy Mayor, City of Amsterdam

Deputy Mayor Carolien Gehrels

Jeff C. Frazier, Senior Director of the Global Public Sector for Cisco’s Internet Business Solutions Group

Jeff C. Frazier

Gordon Feller, Co-Founder, Meeting of the Minds

Gordon Feller

Ron Dembo, Founder and CEO, Zerofootprint

Ron Dembo

Nestor Davidson, Professor of Law, Fordham University

Nestor Davidson

Joseph Danko, Managing Director of Urban Programs, CH2M HILL

Joseph Danko

Victor d’Allant, CEO, dallant.networks

Victor d’Allant

Christian Clauss, Director of Architecture, Strategy, and Partners, IBM Smarter Cities Software

Christian Clauss

Armando Carbonell, Chair, Department of Planning and Urban Form, Lincoln Institute of Land Policy

Armando Carbonell

Eric Cahill, Founder and Managing Director, Adaptiv Consulting

Eric Cahill

Uwe Brandes, Senior Vice President, Initiatives at the Urban Land Institute

Uwe Brandes

Bas Boorsma, Internet of Things & Digitization Leader, Cisco (North Europe)

Bas Boorsma

Alexa Arena, Senior Vice President, Forest City

Alexa Arena

Mayor Edwin Lee, Mayor, City and County of San Francisco

Mayor Edwin Lee

Meeting of the Minds is made possible by the generous support of these organizations: